Faculty Members


Dedicated to Dental Excellence

Meet the Straumann faculty leading the way in implant and aesthetic training

Straumann training is led by some of the world’s leading lights in implant and restorative dentistry. Meet the talented educators and trainers behind the courses.

Alfonso Rao
Hassan Maghaireh
Fadi Barrak
Colin Campbell
Colin Burns
Andrew Legg
Beatriz Sanchez
Carl Horton
Domniki Chatzopoulou
Eoin O’Sullivan
Imran Nasser
Jonathon Schofield
Marco Esposito
Martina Stefanini
Michael Bornstein
Nicola Ritchie
Pynadath George
Shaam Shamsi
St John Crean
Victoria Ivancheva
Ziad Al-Ani
Tif Qureshi
Kelly Toft
Andrew Wallace
Ceri Owen-Roberts
Chris Barrow
Craig Wales
Jonny Lynd
Karen Walker
Mark Topley
Matt Perkins
Nishant Yadev
Rob Oretti
Rony Jung
Selvaraj Balaji
Viraj Patel
Ausra Ramanauskaite
Matthew Brennand Roper
Professor Shakeel Shahdad
Sanaa Kader
Dr Raj Patel

Get Priority Places

Join our mailing list to be the first to hear about new courses and offers from Straumann training partners.